Canon Henry Semi Final Kilmovee Shamrocks v Swinford

Canon Henry Cup semi final at Gilmartin Park, Kiltimagh

Kilmovee 2-9 Swinford 4-11

Swinford: Sean Kavanagh, Aiden McLoughlin, Paul McDonagh, Jason Carney, Pearse Walsh, Kevin Barry, Andrew Lenehan, Mark Forkan, Barry Brennan, Danny McNicholas, Johnny Burke, Gerry Callaghan, Liam Moran, JP Broderick, Darren Campbell. Subs: Aaron Kinsella, Cillian O’Donnell, Jonathon Moore, Enda Heaney, Pearse Rowley, Anto Friel

Scorers: Darren Campbell 1-3, Barry Brennan 1-2, Mark Forkan, Danny McNicholas 1-1, Liam Moran 0-2, JP Brennan, Kevin McDonagh 0-1

We await the winners of the second semi final between Bohola Moy Davitts and Ballaghaderreen

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.