East Mayo Centenary Cup Kiltimagh v Swinford

With a much better performance from our championship meeting a few weeks ago Swinford lost to Kiltimagh by 2-11 to 1-9. We led at the break by 2 points 1-5 to 1-7 but Kiltimagh dominated the second half.

Swinford Gavin Moore, Jason Carney, Paul McDonagh, Sean Brady, Paul McNicholas, Mark Forkan, James Lavin, Joe Kelly, Darragh McIntyre, Johnny Burke, Kevin McDonagh, Gerry Callaghan, Darren Campbell, Kevin McShea, Barry Brennan: Subs Aaron Kinsella, Aiden McLoughlin, Kevin Barry, Cillian O’Donnell, J P Broderick

Scorers: Kevin McShea 1-3 Kevin McDonagh 0-2, Mark Forkan, Gerry Callaghan, Darragh McIntyre,Β  JP Broderick 0-1 each

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.