Minor League Div2 Swinford v Louisburgh

We lost to a strong Louisburgh team tonight in Round 8 of the league on a score of Swinford 1-10 Louisburgh 1-13.

Swinford: Jonathan Giblin, Conor Conway, Sean Prendergast, Shane McDonnell, Jack Geraghty, Shane Fallon, Joshua Smith, Johnny Burke, Adam Smith, Stephen Loftus, David Brady, James Devaney, Kieran Gormley, Ryan Convey, Shane Julian. Subs used: Jordan Tunney, Gary Keane,

Scorers: Devaney 1-4, Burke, Brady, Keane 0-2 each

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.