Ticket Details – Connacht GAA Football Championship Finals 2012

Connacht GAA Football Championship Finals 2012
Sunday 15th July
Venue: Hyde Park, Roscommon

Roscommon – V’s – Mayo
Referee: S. O’ hEithir(G)
Throw In: 12.00pm

Mayo – V’s – Sligo
Referee: C. Reilly, (Meath)
Throw In: 2pm

Ticket Prices:

  • Stand – €30 (Unreserved seating except for Section C & D).
  • Sideline Seating – €25
  • Terrace – €20
  • Juveniles (U-16) – €5

Students & OAP’s – Full price must be paid.
Family Tickets – available for Sideline & Stand: Adult full price & child €5
Group Tickets – €30 for a group of 10 juveniles & 1 adult. (available through the Connacht GAA Council Office).

Refunds of €10 will be paid to OAP’s & Students, (with current ID cards), for Stand, Sideline seating and Terrace at Designated Stile only, (Turnstile #6 and #18).
Groups: Entry at Turnstile #8. All children must be accompanied by Group Leader(s)
GAA Season Ticket Holders- entry through Turnstile #10

Tickets can be sourced from…

Mayo County Board
Address: McHale Park, Castlebar, Co. Mayo.
Opening Hours: Monday-Friday 9.30-5pm
Email secretary.mayo@gaa.ie
Office number: 094-9250487

Sligo County Board
Address: Sligo GAA Office, Aughamore Near, Carraroe, Sligo
Sligo GAA Ticket office & Shop, O’Connell Street, Sligo (Old Meteor Store) 12-6pm
Email: administrator.sligo@gaa.ie
Phone: 087-0524574
Opening Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm

Connacht GAA Office
Address: Clare Street, Ballyhaunis, Co. Mayo
Opening hours: Mon-Friday- 10am-5pm and Saturday 11am-2pm
Phone: (094) 9630335
Email: reception.connacht@gaa.ie

Roscommon County Board
Address: 5-6 Castle View, Roscommon
Email: administrator.roscommon@gaa.ie
Phone: (090) 6627176
Opening Hours: Monday-Friday 9.30-5pm

Galway County Board
Address: Pearse Stadium, Salthill, Galway.
Email: administrator.galway@gaa.ie
Phone: 091)862500
Opening Hours: Mon-Friday 9.30am-5pm

Leitrim County Board
Address: Pairc Sean MacDiarmada, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co. Leitrim.
Email: secretary.leitrim@gaa.ie
Phone: (071) 9620441

Tickets also available from clubs in the competing counties.

Tickets can also be sourced from www.tickets.ie

Tickets will also be on sale at selected Supervalu & Centra outlets in the competing counties,

Kavanagh SuperValu, Castlebar, Co Mayo
Moloney’s SuperValu, Bunree, Ballina, Co Mayo
Cummins’ SuperValu, Ballinrobe, Co Mayo
Sweeney’s SuperValu, Achill Island, Co Mayo
O’Connor’s SuperValu, Westport, Co Mayo

Surlis’ SuperValu, Tubbercurry, Co Sligo
Cosgrove’s Centra, Maugheraboy, Co Sligo
Whiteside’s Centra, Collooney, Co Sligo

Smith’s SuperValu Monksland, Athlone, Co Roscommon
Fleming’s SuperValu, Main Street, Roscommon, Co Roscommon
Duffy’s SuperValu, Ballaghadereen, Co Roscommon
Cahill’s SuperValu, Castlerea, Co Roscommon

Grealish’s SuperValu, Moycullen, Co Galway
Clarke’s SuperValu, Barna, Co Galway
McInerney’s SuperValu, Loughrea, Co Galway
O’Toole’s SuperValu, Tuam, Co Galway
O’Meara’s SuperValu, Portumna, Co Galway
Nestor’s SuperValu, Oranmore, Co Galway
McCann’s SuperValu, Moycullen, Co Galway

Donohoe’s SuperValu, Ballinamore, Co Leitrim

For more information see www.connachtgaa.ie

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.